Menu

Team Luftfracht Export

Corina Ecsédi

Luftfracht Export

Tel: +41 44 800 71 15 Fax: +41 44 803 10 40 E-Mail: corina.ecsedi@novatraffic.ch

Oliver Marbach

General Manager / Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Tel: +41 44 800 71 17 Fax: +41 44 803 10 40 E-Mail: oliver.marbach@novatraffic.ch

Claudia Mathis

Luftfracht Export

Tel: +41 44 800 71 13 Fax: +41 44 803 10 40 E-Mail: claudia.mathis@novatraffic.ch

Stephan Stauffer

Leiter Luftfracht Export, Vize Direktor

Tel: +41 44 800 71 02 Fax: +41 44 803 10 40 E-Mail: stephan.stauffer@novatraffic.ch

Rahel Schmid

Luftfracht Export

Tel: +41 44 800 71 06 Fax: +41 44 803 10 40 E-Mail: rahel.schmid@novatraffic.ch

Orsolya Morger

Luftfracht Export

Tel: +41 44 800 71 01 Fax: +41 44 803 10 40 E-Mail: orsolya.morger@novatraffic.ch

Julien Peter

Luftfracht Export

Tel: +41 44 800 71 05 Fax: +41 44 803 10 40 E-Mail: julien.peter@novatraffic.ch

Barbara Sulser

Luftfracht Export

Tel: +41 44 800 71 14 Fax: +41 44 803 10 40 E-Mail: barbara.sulser@novatraffic.ch